## Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner

**Board of Management** 

S.No	Name		Address	Period
1.	Prof. Manoj Dixit	Chairman	Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner	
2.	Secretary Higher Education, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio		
3	Secretary Finance, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio		
4	Commissioner, College Education, Govt. of Rajasthan.	Ex-officio		
5	Prof. Indra Singh Rajpurohit	Dean Member	Dean, Faculty of Arts, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner	30-01-2024 to 29-01-2025 (One Year)
6	Prof. Indira Goswami	Dean Member	Dean, Faculty of Social Science Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner	30-01-2024 to 29-01-2025 (One Year)
7	Prof. Anil Kumar Chhangani	Professor Member	Professor, Environmental Science, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner	30-01-2024 to 29-01-2025 (One Year)
8	Prof. Rajaram Choyal	Professor Member	Professor, Environmental Science, Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner	30-01-2024 to 29-01-2025 (One Year)
9	Sh. Varun Yadav	H.E. Governor Nominee Member	A-256, Paramount Golfforeste, Villa Sector Zeta2, UPSIDC Site C, Greater Noida (U.P.)	19-03-2021 to 18-03-2024 (Three Years)
10	Dr. Vishwapati Trivedi	H.E. Governor Nominee Member	R/o 7, Spring Lane, (Via Green Avenue) Vasant Kunj, New Delhi	21-01-2020 to 20-01-2023 (Three Year)
11	Vacant	State Government Nominee, (Govt. College Principal)		
12.	Vacant	State Government Nominee, (Private College Principal)		
13	Sh. Tara Chand	Hon'ble M.L.A.	B-15, Samata Nagar Bikaner (Rajasthan) tc.saraswat359@gmail.com	07-06-2024 to 06-06-2027

14	Miss Sidhi Kumari	Hon'ble M.L.A	Bikaner East (Bikaner)	30-07-2024
				to
				29-07-2027
15	Vacant	State Government		
		Nominee as eminent		
		educationists		
16	Vacant	State Government		
		Nominee as eminent		
		educationists		
17	Shri Hari Singh Meena	Member Secretary	Registrar, M.G.S. University,	
		_	Bikaner	